Interview and demo of my Kinect work on Today/Tonight (28/12/11)

Hi all. Just a quick update on what’s happening with my Kinect stuff.

I’ve been interviewed for the Australian TV show Today/Tonight and my feature will be airing Australia-wide tonight (28/12/11) on channel 7. It’s a feature about what 2012 has in store, and I’ve been fortunate enough to be included in this special.

So if you’re in Australia and have a TV handy, check it out!

Oh… and I’m also publicly releasing my Kinect music performance software very shortly =)

Leave a Reply

